

## Announcement of King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi On Result of Scholarships for KMUTT International Scholarships Program (KISP) for Academic Year 1/2025

The students listed below have been awarded KMUTT International Scholarships Program (KISP) for the academic year 1/2025

## Bachelor's degree scholarship recipients

No.	Name	Surname	Faculty	Field of study
1.	Ms. Janina Belle	Aceveda Tobias	Faculty of Engineering	Chemical Engineering
2.	Mr. Xander Bienne	Manrique Caraig	Faculty of Engineering	Civil Engineering
3.	Ms. Salsabila Fitria	Khairizahrah	Faculty of Engineering	Computer Engineering
4.	Mr. Muhammad	Muazu Darma	Faculty of Engineering	Automation Engineering (International Program)
5.	Mr. Daniel Adeola	Akindote	Faculty of Engineering	Chemical Engineering
6.	Mr. Prince Mahamud	Gohin	Faculty of Engineering	Automation Engineering
				(International Program)
7.	Mr. Ehsan Ullah	Erfani	School of Information	Computer Science (English
			Technology	Program)
8.	Mr. Ahmad Shikab	Mohebbi	School of Information	Computer Science (English
			Technology	Program)
9.	Ms. Felice Christiara	Median Putri	School of Information	Computer Science (English
			Technology	Program)
10.	. Ms. Tanatswa Danielle	Makonese	School of Architecture and	Communication Design
			Design	(International Program)

## Master's degree scholarship recipients

No. Name	Surname	Faculty	Field of study
1. Mr. Usama	Jabbar	Faculty of Engineering	Chemical Engineering
2. Mr. Akhwand Abdul	Aleem	Faculty of Engineering	Computer Engineering
	Ramadhani	School of Bioresources and Technology	Natural Resource
3. Mr. Ramadhani			Management and
			Sustainability

No.	Name	Surname	Faculty	Field of study
4.	Mr. Arya Dwi	WijayaSaputra	School of Bioresources and	Biochemical Technology
			Technology	(International Program)
5.	Ms. Nadaa Ramadhia	Hariyanto	School of Bioresources and	Biochemical Technology
			Technology	(International Program)
6.	Mr. Deepak	Palani	School of Architecture and	Design and Planning
			Design	(International Program)
7.	Mr. Muhammad	Nawaz	School of Liberal Arts	Applied English Studies
	Hassan			
8.	Mr. Mikail	Shamsudeen	Faculty of Science	Chemistry
				Nanoscience and
9.	Ms. Shumaila	Shareef	Faculty of Science	Nanotechnology
				(International Program)
10.	Mr. Hamid	Momand	School of Information	Computer Science
	Mohammad		Technology	Computer Science

Announced on July 4<sup>th</sup>, 2025

(Prof. Chaowalit Limmaneevichitr, Ph.D.) Vice President for Student Development

